Departments Modern Art
We have specialized in Modern Art since the company was founded and regularly sell to international museums, private collections and foundations in more than 50 countries.
For this section we constantly look for distinguished works by the following artists:

Expressionism:
Max Beckmann, Vladimir Bechteev, Heinrich Campendonk, Marc Chagall, Adolf Erbslöh, Lyonel Feininger, Erich Heckel, Karl Hofer, Alexej von Jawlensky, Wassily Kandinsky, Ernst Ludwig Kirchner, Paul Klee, Georg Kolbe, Käthe Kollwitz, August Macke, Franz Marc, Paula Modersohn-Becker, Otto Mueller, Gabriele Münter, Emil Nolde, Max Pechstein, Christian Rohlfs, Egon Schiele, Karl Schmidt-Rottluff

New Objectivity:
Albert Birkle, Otto Dix, Conrad Felixmüller, Carl Grossberg, George Grosz, Karl Hubbuch, Alexander Kanoldt, Lotte Laserstein, Jeanne Mammen, Felix Nussbaum, Franz Radziwill, Christian Schad, Rudolf Schlichter, Georg Schrimpf, Richard Ziegler

Other acclaimed artists from the early 20th century:
Rudolf Bauer, Marc Chagall, Lovis Corinth, Edvard Cucuel, Salvador Dalí, Max Liebermann, Joan Miró, Lazlo Moholy-Nagy, Pablo Picasso, Leo Putz, Oskar Schlemmer, Kurt Schwitters, Max Slevogt, Pierre Soulages, Franz von Stuck, Yves Tanguy

Your contacts for the following departments:
Gudrun Ketterer, M.A., Auctioneer phone: +49 89 55 244 200
g.ketterer@kettererkunst.de
MUNICH

Ketterer Kunst GmbH & Co. KG
z. Hd. Gudrun Ketterer
Joseph-Wild-Str. 18
81829 Munich (Germany)

Gudrun Ketterer
Countess Nicola Keglevich, M.A.
Senior Director
phone: +49 89 55 244 175
n.keglevich@kettererkunst.de
MUNICH

Ketterer Kunst GmbH & Co. KG
z. Hd. Countess Nicola Keglevich
Joseph-Wild-Str. 18
81829 Munich (Germany)
Graefin_keglevich
Dr. Sebastian Neußer
Director
phone: +49 89 55 244 170
s.neusser@kettererkunst.de
MUNICH

Ketterer Kunst GmbH & Co. KG
z. Hd. Dr. Sebastian Neußer
Joseph-Wild-Str. 18
81829 Munich (Germany)
SNeusser
Sandra Dreher, M.A. phone: +49 89 55 244 148
s.dreher@kettererkunst.de
MUNICH

Ketterer Kunst GmbH & Co. KG
z. Hd. Sandra Dreher
Joseph-Wild-Str. 18
81829 Munich (Germany)
Sandra Dreher
Larissa Rau, B.A. phone: +49 8955244143
l.rau@kettererkunst.de
MUNICH

Ketterer Kunst GmbH & Co. KG
z. Hd. Larissa Rau
Fasanenstr. 70
10719 Berlin (Germany)
Rau_Larissa
Dr. Simone Wiechers phone: +49 30 88 67 53 63
s.wiechers@kettererkunst.de
BERLIN

Ketterer Kunst GmbH & Co. KG
z. Hd. Dr. Simone Wiechers
Fasanenstr. 70
10719 Berlin (Germany)
Simone Wiechers
Miriam Heß phone: +49 62 21 58 80 038
m.hess@kettererkunst.de
HEIDELBERG
Miriam Hess
Cordula Lichtenberg, M.A. phone: +49 211 36 77 94 60
c.lichtenberg@kettererkunst.de
DÜSSELDORF

Ketterer Kunst GmbH & Co. KG
z. Hd. Cordula Lichtenberg
Königsallee 46
40212 Düsseldorf (Germany)
Lichtenberg_C.
Louisa von Saucken phone: +49 40 37496113
l.von-saucken@kettererkunst.de
Hamburg

Ketterer Kunst GmbH & Co. KG
z. Hd. Louisa von Saucken
Holstenwall 5
20355 Hamburg

Nico Kassel, M.A. phone: +49 40-374961-15
mobil: +49 171 8618661
n.kassel@kettererkunst.de
Hamburg

Ketterer Kunst GmbH & Co. KG
z. Hd. Nico Kassel
Holstenwall 5
20355 Hamburg
NicoK
Undine Schleifer
on maternity leave
Undine Lubinus/Schleifer