Ketterer Kunst Logo

Search Lots

 
 
 

Departments Modern Art
We have specialized in Modern Art since the company was founded and regularly sell to international museums, private collections and foundations in more than 50 countries.
For this section we constantly look for distinguished works by the following artists:

Expressionism:
Max Beckmann, Vladimir Bechteev, Heinrich Campendonk, Marc Chagall, Adolf Erbslöh, Lyonel Feininger, Erich Heckel, Karl Hofer, Alexej von Jawlensky, Wassily Kandinsky, Ernst Ludwig Kirchner, Paul Klee, Georg Kolbe, Käthe Kollwitz, August Macke, Franz Marc, Paula Modersohn-Becker, Otto Mueller, Gabriele Münter, Emil Nolde, Max Pechstein, Christian Rohlfs, Egon Schiele, Karl Schmidt-Rottluff

New Objectivity:
Albert Birkle, Otto Dix, Conrad Felixmüller, Carl Grossberg, George Grosz, Karl Hubbuch, Alexander Kanoldt, Lotte Laserstein, Jeanne Mammen, Felix Nussbaum, Franz Radziwill, Christian Schad, Rudolf Schlichter, Georg Schrimpf, Richard Ziegler

Other acclaimed artists from the early 20th century:
Rudolf Bauer, Marc Chagall, Lovis Corinth, Edvard Cucuel, Salvador Dalí, Max Liebermann, Joan Miró, Lazlo Moholy-Nagy, Pablo Picasso, Leo Putz, Oskar Schlemmer, Kurt Schwitters, Max Slevogt, Pierre Soulages, Franz von Stuck, Yves Tanguy


Your contacts for the following departments:
Gudrun Ketterer, M.A., Auctioneer phone: +49 89 55 244 200
g.ketterer@kettererkunst.de
MUNICH

Ketterer Kunst GmbH & Co. KG
z. Hd. Gudrun Ketterer
Joseph-Wild-Str. 18
81829 Munich (Germany)

+
Consignment inquiry - quick and easy
Gudrun Ketterer
Nadine Frank (geb. Trunk), M.A. phone: +49 89 55 244 148
n.frank@kettererkunst.de
MUNICH

Ketterer Kunst GmbH & Co. KG
z. Hd. Nadine Frank
Joseph-Wild-Str. 18
81829 Munich (Germany)
+
Consignment inquiry - quick and easy
Nadine Frank
Sandra Dreher, M.A. phone: +49 89 55 244 143
s.dreher@kettererkunst.de
MUNICH

Ketterer Kunst GmbH & Co. KG
z. Hd. Sandra Dreher
Joseph-Wild-Str. 18
81829 Munich (Germany)
+
Consignment inquiry - quick and easy
Sandra Dreher
Bettina Beckert, M.A. phone: +49 89 55 244 140
b.beckert@kettererkunst.de
MUNICH

Ketterer Kunst GmbH & Co. KG
z. Hd. Bettina Beckert
Joseph-Wild-Str. 18
81829 Munich (Germany)
+
Consignment inquiry - quick and easy
Bettina Beckert
Ruth Tenschert, M.A. phone: +49 40 37 49 61 22
r.tenschert@kettererkunst.de
HAMBURG

Ketterer Kunst GmbH & Co. KG
z. Hd. Ruth Tenschert
Holstenwall 5
20355 Hamburg (Germany)
+
Consignment inquiry - quick and easy
Ruth Tenschert
Stefan Maier phone: +49 34 29 34 49 28 3
s.maier@kettererkunst.de
Saxony/Thuringia
+
Consignment inquiry - quick and easy
Stefan Maier
Dr. Simone Wiechers phone: +49 30 88 67 53 63
s.wiechers@kettererkunst.de
BERLIN

Ketterer Kunst GmbH & Co. KG
z. Hd. Dr. Simone Wiechers
Fasanenstr. 70
10719 Berlin (Germany)
+
Consignment inquiry - quick and easy
Simone Wiechers
Lydia Kumor phone: +49 21 13 67 794 60
infoduesseldorf@kettererkunst.de
DÜSSELDORF

Ketterer Kunst GmbH & Co. KG
z. Hd. Lydia Kumor
Malkastenstr. 11
40211 Düsseldorf (Germany)
+
Consignment inquiry - quick and easy
Lydia Kumor
Miriam Hess phone: +49 62 21 58 80 038
m.hess@kettererkunst.de
HEIDELBERG
+
Consignment inquiry - quick and easy
Miriam Hess
Barbara Guarnieri, M.A. phone: +49-(0)171 600 666 3
b.guarnieri@kettererkunst.de
Ketterer Kunst Representative for
Belgium, France, Italy, Luxemburg, Netherlands and Switzerland

+
Consignment inquiry - quick and easy
Guarnieri_Barbara_250.jpg
Stella Michaelis phone: +1 310 386 6432
s.michaelis@kettererkunst.com
Michaelis ART, LLC
US Representative, Ketterer Kunst Germany

Michaelis ART
Stella Michaelis
500 California Avenue #20
Santa Monica, CA 90403
(USA)
+
Consignment inquiry - quick and easy
Stella Michaelis
Ariane Schauseil (geb. Kiefer), M.A. on maternity leave
MUNICH
+
Consignment inquiry - quick and easy
Ariane Schauseil (geb. Kiefer)